Bangor Location

Peter Baldacci
Attorney
pkbaldacci@gmail.com
Robert Treworgy
Attorney
robert@treworgy-baldacci.com
Bobby Treworgy
Attorney
bobby@treworgy-baldacci.com
Wendy Brown
Attorney
wendy@treworgy-baldacci.com
Dawn Wintle
Processor
dawn@treworgy-baldacci.com
Cindy Phelps
Processor
cindy@treworgy-baldacci.com
Cecilia Lawrence
Processor
cecilia@treworgy-baldacci.com
Abby Bailey
Processor
abby@treworgy-baldacci.com
Amber Cobb
Paralegal/Closer
ambercobb@treworgy-baldacci.com
Bobbie Adam
Title Department Manager
bobbie@treworgy-baldacci.com
Cyndy Turner
Title Administrator
cyndyturner@treworgy-baldacci.com
Elizabeth Grant
Abstractor
elizabeth@treworgy-baldacci.com
John Fidler
Abstractor
john@treworgy-baldacci.com
Michael "Cash" Treworgy
Abstractor, Closer
michael@treworgy-baldacci.com
Juli DeBeck
Legal Secretary
juli@treworgy-baldacci.com

Portland Location

Riley Graves
Vice President of Operations
riley@treworgy-baldacci.com
Amy Devine
Processor
amy@treworgy-baldacci.com
Brittany Newman
Processing Assistant
brittany@treworgy-baldacci.com

Auburn Location

Corey Bedell
Marketing Director/Closer
corey@treworgy-baldacci.com
Chandra Dionne
Processor
chandra@treworgy-baldacci.com
Tammy Pierce
Processing Assistant
tammy@treworgy-baldacci.com
Chris Cormier
Title Administrator
chris@treworgy-baldacci.com
Copyright 2017 Treworgy & Baldacci, Inc.           Website design and hosting provided by PHD Consulting, a Maine company...